Meets and Events

Wed May 1 2019

Swim Team Registration Begins

Sun May 19 2019

Back to Pool - Meet Swim Coaches/ Ask Rep Questions
Palisades Pool
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 8 2019

Time Trials
Palisades Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Wed Jun 12 2019

Make-up Time Trials (v. Mohican) (only for swimmers that did not attend Time Trials on 6/8)
Mohican Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 14 2019

Pizza Pep Rally
Palisades Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Join us for pool games and pizza as we kick off our Palisades season. Parents, you're invited to join in too. Bring a plate or beverage to share in the gazebo. Representative from the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society will give a short presentation on the 4th of July Swimathon fundraiser in memory of Claire Schmidt, a Palisades Porpoise who died of the disease.

Sat Jun 15 2019

Week 1A - Franklin Knolls @ Palisades
Palisades Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Cowabunga! Beach is our theme for this meet.

Wed Jun 19 2019

Week 1B - Palisades @ Somerset
Somerset Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Fri Jun 21 2019

Pep Rally - Super Soakers
Palisades Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Calling ALL swim team families!! Join us for the ultimate super soaker battle this Friday, June 21 from 6-7pm!! Please meet at the gazebo at 6 pm for announcements, then coaches will lead kids in a green vs. white super soaker battle when surprises will abound. Parents can gather in the gazebo area while kids are having a blast. Some drinks will be provided by the pep rally team, but please feel free to bring a drink or appetizer to share.

Pep rallies are for ALL swimmers and families. You do not have to swim in any meets to join the fun. Pre team swimmers and new families: this is a great way to get to know other families and for kids to make lasting summer friendships.

Sat Jun 22 2019

Week 2A - Palisades @ Cedarbrook
Cedarbrook Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Wed Jun 26 2019

Week 2B - Palisades @ Bannockburn
Bannockburn Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Fri Jun 28 2019

Pep Rally - Tie Dye
Palisades Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Tie Dye in Palisades style. Bring a plain white tshirt, pair of socks, bandana, tablecloth, whatever. Tie dye your apparel to rock your  Palisades style.

Sat Jun 29 2019

Week 3A - Kenmont @ Palisades
Palisades Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM
Add Snippet

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet